K.E.M HOSPITAL INFECTION CONTROL COMMITTEE MEMBERS (2024)

Sr No	Member
1	Dean (G & K) - Chairperson
2	Deputy Dean
3	Assistant Dean
4	HoD Microbiology - Convener
5	Professor Microbiology - Secretary
6	Assistant Professor Microbiology – Infection Control Officer
7	Professor Microbiology - Member
8	Professor & Head / Designate, Community Medicine
9	Professor & Head / Designate, CVTS
10	Professor & Head / Designate, Cardiology
11	Professor & Head / Designate, ENT
12	Professor & Head / Designate, General Medicine
13	Professor & Head / Designate, General Surgery
14	Professor & Head / Designate, Pathology
15	Professor & Head / Designate, Pharmacology
16	Professor & Head / Designate, Plastic Surgery
17	Professor & Head / Designate, Pediatric Surgery
18	Professor & Head / Designate, Pediatrics
19	Professor & Head / Designate, NICU
20	Professor & Head / Designate, Nephrology
21	Professor & Head / Designate, Ophthalmology
22	Professor & Head / Designate, OBGY
23	Professor & Head / Designate, Orthopedics
24	Professor & Head / Designate, Respiratory Medicine
25	Professor & Head / Designate, Urology
26	Chief Pharmacist
27	Infection Control Nurse
28	Assistant Matron
	AE (M&E), AE (Civil), Security – coopted members